Playing pool😊

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey guys ...
How are you all?
Please write your feelings in comment section😊

I want tell something about myself.
I love to play 8 ball pool.💖
When I'm feeling lonely or bored or when I'm sad I play pool.it refresh my mind.👌
IMG_20171125_021358.jpg
I just love this game. If anyone want to tell abour their favorite game pls write in comment section.

Please pray for me.
I need your love and support💖💖

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, I like to play ping-pong, pool is fun but I’m not good at it.

Brother @pilot I don't know about ping pong 😩.
So I don't know how to play that.

A good game of billiards!

Yes..☺☺ and I love this game.😊

hey i love playing pool too :)

That's really good to know about you @altaf1
😊😊😊
One day we will play together.😂😂😂

It is a great game, although I'm less then good at it. Chess is more my forte!

I like to play chess also. But I'm not good at chess😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64536.58
ETH 2626.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83