Introduction Post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

About Me

Hello fellow steemians, my name is Omidele Ayomide and i just join this community. I am in my final year of high school, in the department of Art. I would be writing my WAEC (West African Examination Council) and UTME (Unified Tertiary Matriculation Examination). Hopefully, i get into a higher institution this year (Amen).
Am 16 years old, i was introduced into this community by the wonderful Sunday School teacher in my church @princekelly, thank you so much and God bless you (Amen).

20171028_141912.jpg

My Hobbies
I love reading novels, dancing, taking care of my twin sisters. I attend my church weekly service (CCC) and i cook alot.

20171022_084032.jpg

My Family
I am the first girl in the family followed by my twin sisters whom are one (1) year and two (2) months old.
They play alot and are really demanding, i guess they are being kids.
We live in Lagos State, Nigeria in a humble and peaceful area in Ikorodu.
My Mum
20171014_091549.jpg

My Twin Sisters
20171015_105345.jpg

All pictures were taken with my Mum's Samsung Galaxy A5

That's a brief introduction about me, thank you for reading, comment below and show some love to me. Looking forward to sharing more articles as time permits me.

Sort:  

Welcome aboard Steemit Community! Steem On

Thanks you

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit, glad to meet you, congratulations for your degree :)

Welcome dear. Keep steeming

Welcome to steemit community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60