New year new adventure! Hope you like me!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

I came here because a good friend recommend me to check out this site since I am an economist and I am interested in the crypto world.

If you want to know about me.

I speak English and Spanish, and trying to learn a little bit of Chinese too!

I always love a good book and enjoy traveling like everyone else I suppose :D

I am a very long term person. My plans are always focused on the future


I hope you like my introduction and hoping to start making friendships and learning with the community!

Sort:  

Hey! Welcome to steemit!

Cheers! =)

Welcome to Steemit! This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. I think you will really like it here. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards as well.

I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: How To Declutter

Hello and thank you for your advices!

You're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54