My First Story, Feeling Dark

image

Hi Everyone!
My name is Ayi from Indonesia, i am new on steemit . My friend told me that steemit is an interesting world. That's why I'm here now.

I hope to have an interesting experience here, and I will try to share something interesting too.

But I can't tell you more for this time, because everything is still dark for me. I hope someone will help me to turn on the light. 😁😁

Love You All

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steemit !
You got an upvote by @cryptokraze to start here.

Good Luck

Hey! May I know how long it took for Steemit to approve your account?

Welcome to Steemit @ayipaloh, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Thank you my friend, i will check your blog

Welcome Ayipaloh! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit!! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @mekong!

Thank you my friend

hi ayipolah welcome to the steemit world,i upvoted and following you! suppor me @kunani

Nice post my friend i am @djnoel :))))

Welcome to Steemit! From me upvote. If you have questions - ask me @cranium

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65