Introduce My Self

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi, Steeemians...
I am @ayijufridar, a journalist and writer in Aceh, Indonesia. International Visitor and Leadership Program in USA, 2012.
Park City-20121208-00365.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love it here :)

Thanks you very much

Welcome then, I'm going to follow you to get that Part2 :) if you are going to do an introductory scoop that is :D

What do you like, what will you do in the future :)

Welcome! :-)

welcome to steemit...

Thank you very much

Congratulations @ayijufridar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Thanks a lot. That's a glory for me..

Welcome to steemit bud! Will be following

Thank you very much

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do. Have a great time here. See you around! :-)

Thank you. I really enjoy the Steemit community. See you...

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thanks, a lot. Very happy to be Steemit community...

Welcome to Steemit we look forward to your writings.

Thank you. I will...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.95
ETH 3733.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69