Himax Y11s

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh.

Good afternoon, evening, friends of Stemians World.

I will learn to be a riviewer, and the one I riviewer is the Himax Y11s smartphone that I use everyday. Well this example picture can be seen.

Himax Y11s comes with support screen enough IPS LCVD 4.0 inch which is quite comfortable operated and grasped even with one hand. This smartphone also has pawerfull performance thanks to Quad-core 1.2 GHz processor support combined with 1 GB RAM, this smartphone is also equipped with a pair of 5 MP resolution camera and 2 MP.

A few reviews from me, this is not a sponsor or anything else, but I just want to convey my opinion about smartphones that I use everyday. Thank you to my friend Stemians Indonesia and the world who have time to read my simple post. Once again, thank you.

Wassalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh.

Sort:  

Welcome

Congratulations @ayiii! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77