hello steemit ....!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I just joined in steemit, I want to introduce myself here :)

My name is ayi maulizar usually called ayi, i live in aceh precisely in lhokseumawe city, i just got to know this blog from one of my friend. He who tells me about steemit tells all his experiences about steemit. After I heard all the stories I immediately asked ajarin how to register it, I am very interested in this blog because it is very useful for many people.

I am very happy to join here hopefully this is a good start for me.

Steemit that gives many benefits to everyone

I love steemit ....

Do not forget follow, comment and upvote my content yes :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @ayiii! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Upvoted!
Welcome to steemit , i hope you enjoy it, congrats for your first post

Hi Ayi... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

welcome on board and fell free to express your self , it gonna be a fun ride fro here on keep steeming and enjoy every moment

Welcome to Steemit. Feel free to interact, ask questions where you are confused and have fun. @greatness96

Hi ayiii..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76