hello what's up guy.? i am new at steemit !

in #introduceyourself7 years ago


My name is ayie, 

Steemit Hello i am from Aceh. I would like to introduce ourselves in steemit.

I would like to know more steemit again I wish there was a whale that up vote my content ...

My first child of two brothers named my sister (Said) he loves to play the game dota2 her she was very lazy person.

but he is very adept at playing games dota2.

sometimes I hate her clay.

because he is very lazy when told he was busy playing games ...

Sort:  

Welcome Ayie! Have my upvote and follow! Hope you enjoy it here :)

thank's bud. always check my wall

Hi Ayie, welcome to Steemit!

Would you consider posting a photo of yourself with a piece of paper saying "@ayie March 2017"? It could help to get more upvotes on your introduction.

oh hahahahha okey, maybe i will edit and post photo with paper :D

welcome to the community !

thank you

Welcome to Steemit @ayie, enjoy and explore!

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54