Hello Guys

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Steemians ! Its my first post here in Steemit
My name is Aymen , 19 years old guy I'm from Tunisia ( North africa in case you don't know ) .
My native language is Arabic and im still doing my best to improve my english .
I'm not active in real life , I mostly spend my day in front of my PC playing , designing or such
Im an amateur graphic designer , web developer and a Gamer ( Definetly not amateur in gaming )
If anyone of you plays League of legends Or CSGO please Hit me up so we can play together .
I'm here cause steemit seems to be like reddit but with rewards
Thanks for reading this little introduction :d

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Congratulations @aygtx! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steem @aygtx I have upvoted and sent you a tip

glad to see you Aygtx I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Great to meet you @aygtx.

Hello, Aymen! I was in Tunisia once, in Hammamet. You tell that your native language is Arabic, but do you speak French?

Welcome to Steemit community!

Thanks dude , et oui je parle le francais , mais je trouve l'anglais plus facile :d

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27