Achievement#1 verification through introduction 21-6-21

Greetings to all steemians!!!

IMG20210625114839.jpg

Introduction
I am Ayesha Mehar here. I hope you all are fine. Ok, Let me introduce myself in a bit detail.well first of all I must clear that I am newbie on steemit. With time I will learn all about this platform in sha Allah...

** Educational Qualification**

I have done my masters in zoology from UVAS- asia's largest animal university with 3.67 cgpa.. currently I am serving as a biology lecturer in a college.. My aim in life was to become a professor since my childhood.. At that age all child desire to become a doctor in future but to be honest I had a great aptitude to be a successful teacher since my childhood...

Hobbies
Well everyone like to do their favorite tasks in free time. Same is the case with me. I usually prefer reading good books (any kind of book either story book or novels) ,cooking and travelling, hoteling..

My favorite digest to read in free times is @readers digest.

IMG20210625112313.jpg

I am sharing one of my picture while I was riding a horse during a family trip to a famous forest changa manga

IMG20210519174804.jpg

How I got steemit
One of my friend @zeewanee introduced me to this Wonder earning platform...I will try to post on regular bases with interesting articles...
This is all about me... I hope you will welcome me and get information from my informative blogs.
See you soon with a new post, tilll than have a blessed day..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44