1st day on steemit .. Introduce my self tomorrow ..

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemidian .. I am new here .. but currently i have no content tocreat a post just for showing my appearance ia posting this post .. for those people who are interesting in well coming new members ..
I will post my full intro tomorrow

Currently my neme is .. Ayesha Shahid ... 😊😊😊

20106671_154169511822154_3508207778234597917_n.jpg

Thanks all of those who well coming me on steemit in advance

Regards .. @ayesha-shahid

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Hi wellcome ...

From @jahangirbalti

Thanks

Welcome to Steem @ayesha-shahid I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to seemit
I have followed you

Thanks .. for wellcoming me
And also thanksfull to you for following me .. 😊

Welcome to Steemit! I am also new here. I have just followed you and hope you will follow me back. Us newbies need to help each other out :)

Thanks for wellcoming and following

Hello back atcha

Hi..

Welcome @ ayesha-shahid! We hope you enjoy our community.

My daughters love henna. I noticed it on your hand.

Thanks 💓

Wonderful Picture!
Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-DREAMS-FLIGHT.gif

Thanks you very much

welcome from another newbie ;)

😇😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36