Steemit Introduction: I am Ayeah Godlove from Bamenda Cameroon

Optimized-DSC_0883.JPG

I am Ayeah Godlove Akoni known as @ayeahgodlove on steemit.
I was born on February 07 some 22years ago. I am a Cameroonian, and currently living in Bamenda North West regions of Cameroon, and I speak English and French.
I am a Web developer and Network engineer with a Bachelor of Technology (B-tech) in Computer Networks from the University of Bamenda. I am new in steemit and this is my first official steemit introductory post and am so happy join the steemit community.
I learnt about this great platform from @thegreens through one of the Steemit Training he’s been organizing, so excited to be part of the Steem community.

Optimized-DSC_0898.JPG

Here am I writing some code ☺️

I love nature, and I do want to echo this quote by Maxime lagace. “By discovering nature, you discover yourself”.
I am interested in blockchain technology, Software development, networking and Science. And really passionate about music especially playing instruments. I am a guitarist and a Pianist.

IMG_20200604_175917.jpg
"I am, because you are"

Before joining steem I took some time to go throught and I was attracted to great contents and topics ranging from Personal Experiences, Trading, Blockchain to cryptocurrency. I found so much excellent contents on music and arts. Also looking at Music For Steem 🎵, Guitar Universe, Project HOPE and other great communities, I was amazed at the richness of the contents and so many others too numerous to mention. The sense of community here is really really strong. I couldn’t resist joining and becoming part of the awesome community.

I am willing to contribute my own quota to ensuring I keep the community spirit keeps going higher and higher. I will blog on music, technology, life experiences.
I have plans to introduce steemit to my colleagues at work, family, friends and colleagues.

Sort:  

U are warmly welcome come to steem and am looking forward to an amazing interaction with u,and looking forward to to benefit from ur great expertise

Welcome to #steem @ayeahgodlove
I look forward to following your posts and activities...

thanks for the warm greetings @nforyembe

It feels good to have more tech and nature lovers from Cameroon. Welcome to Steemit @ayeahgodlove

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43