Introducing myself! My first Blog post!

What's up guys!
My name is Ayden and I'm an actor and filmmaker!
I'm 23 years old dude who live in Canada
(Yep. I still don't know how to reduce the picture size. If you guys know this, please tell me!)

Well, originally I came from Korea. But now I live in Montreal, Canada. I don't know you guys know about Montreal, but here's a part of Quebec (AKA French Canada) And lots of people speaking French.
And, Yeah, of course, I only speak English so I have lots of stories about it. lol

About my career, I'm working on a short film for now.(As a director photography.)
And I had several experiences as an actor.
If you wanna check out my acting videos, then there we go!
https://www.youtube.com/c/Clayden

Well, it's kinda weird to say, but I have lots of stories.
As a immigrant and international couple.
I wanna share all my life stories and my passions to all you guys!

Sort:  

welcome to the platform . the platform is the best platform for shairing information . it is better than Facebook and Instagram. good luck!

Yes! It's my first day, but already I DO love here.
I read several posts, and I think most of the users are so supportive each other and kind.
Thanks you!
Have a nice day

Welcome here! Have fun learning french.:)

Haha Thank you so much! I'm having fun here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95