Hello steemians , introduce my self ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜™

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 7 years ago

Hi steemians ;** i am aycha , iam a tunisian medical student i live in monastir ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ a beautifull city in tunisia image
i love to travel and discover other places , this is some picture of my trip to egypte image
image image
I love my name this is a song about aycha hope you will like it

Sort: ย 

Hello @aycha

Welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community. Nice post! Wish you much luck! If any question, don't hesitate to contact me at any time :-) See you around.

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Thank you very much , yes i need help @tradewonk

Welcome to the most amazing community in the world.I am following you for more updates.

Hoping that you will follow me too... @sanjo1986 ;)

Welcome. I started to follow you๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Thank you

Welcome to join Steemit @aycha

Hopefully here we can help each other and share information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68530.21
ETH 2695.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72