Looks like I picked a good day to introduce myself...Show me the $$$ :)

ash steemit.jpg

Hi everyone! My name is Ashley and I've been on Steemit for about a month now so i'm still trying to get the hang of how this all works. (Still learning Coinbase too so feel free to give me any advice on that one too!) Lol :)

I’ve put it off long enough so I figured today would be a good day to go ahead and introduce myself. Like I said, my name is Ashley and I was born and raised in Georgia so I’m a southern girl. :)

I work at Delta TechOps in Engine Maintenance and I absolutely love my job! And not just for the traveling benefits, which I do love by the way.

clouds steem.JPG

I’ve got two sweet little rugrats and a wonderful husband that keep me going everyday! My son will be 6 next month and my daughter will be 3 in a few months. Crazy how time flies!! And it seems to go by faster as I get older. :)

kids steemi.JPG

()

So far I am very impressed with this site! There are so many interesting things to read about and so many different people to meet! And I do have to say that I’ve pretty much given up Facebook for this site! (which says a lot!) :)

Please leave me a comment with any advice/tips for this site or just to say hi! I don’t really know anyone else on here, other than my husband, so plenty of room for friends! :) Thanks!

Sort:  

Hey there & welcome to Steemit 😊 You've got on one of the best websites I've ever known and especially you got part of an amazing Community 😊 Hope you enjoy your time here 😉

You're welcome 😊 I got a warm welcome here on Steemit as well and try to give some of it to new users like you now 😉 I really hope you enjoy your time here and to be a part of this awesome Community. Make the best out of your time here 😉

will do, thanks! :)

Hey Ashley, what a lovely name, same as my sister :) Welcome to the community

hi @ryan-traveler
your sister has a great name! :) ha!

Hi ashley! Have a Good Day!

thanks @zeib you too! :)

Hi welcome to Steemit! :D

You and your family look wonderful! Love the architecture in the last picture, too.

Followed :). Feel free to follow me too!

Beautiful family! Welcome aboard this Steemin ship! Goodluck and I look forward to viewing your future content!! 🌻

hi @satx210 thanks so much!

welcome to steemit! :)

Nice to meet you welcome to Steemit my name is Alex! That's cool you work for delta free flying anywhere right?

hi @acassity
yes, that's right! free to anywhere :)

That's cool you should tell everyone that flys Delta to check out Steemit since you see hundreds of people daily 😂. But Delta might not be like it idk.

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Awww cute kids!!! Nice to have you in the community!! I am sure you already like it here :) What are you gonna write about? I am a traveler, always nice to make new friends. Well let me know if you need anything!

hi @lizanomadsoul thanks! not sure what i'm going to write about yet...so many options! looking forward to seeing more of your posts! followed :)

Well steem on :) Let people inspire you! Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74