Hello Steemit Friends! - Meet me, I'm Aya

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello every one , I'm so happy for joining here.
My name is Aya , I'm 25 years old , I'm an Engineering of computer system , I’m from Egypt
I have alittle girl called Aysl.
I love to share posts about health, painting and music.
I hope you will follow me and you will like my posts.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @ayaraof I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanx alot

How are you? Ayaraof, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

thanx alot , Iam so happy for joining here , I followed you

Welcome to steemit And have nice time. Also i am electric engineer from alexanderia.egypt.upvoted and followed you

Thanks for sharing... Love it.

welcome to the community :)

Hey, welcome on board of a ship that travels under sails of Steemit :D

Hello @ayaraof welcome to Steemit . Maybe your post may not immediately get a lot of upvoted but I believe your continued hard work and effort will makes you success. Follow me @stanley888 Thank you

Thanx I hope so

Hello, welcome!!

h. welcome here on steemit ;-) how are you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55089.06
ETH 2939.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09