# Introduceyoureself:second post :-) Hello nice meeting you all :-)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I been staring at my screen, contemplating on how to start this traditional “introduceyourself “blog since I saw the email from steemit that my account has been approved. And finally as I waited here I am sharing here my first ever blog.Hello steemians. First of all, I would like to thank you steemians for giving me an opportunity to introduce myself. I am Ayannah Ahmen Agres Yap and I am from Cotabato City, Philippines. I was born in a hospital in my place and June 6, 2001, is my earthborn. I love photography so much that I can be missed an event just to have a photoshoot on what found something beautiful. Seeing beautifully captured photos were completing my day so I think it is half of my life now. I wanna have business about photography or sell my framed photos someday where I can earn money for my needs and wants.that’s all for now, I will be sharing more details in some of my future posts here.

That's all for now, family and friends! Sending you all Love, Peace and good health:-)

DISCLAIMER: The content is original.
Join STEEMIT ACHIEVERS in Discord: https://discord.gg/ZtGXRcb
Please support the Smart Media Token @teardrop project by Sir @surpassinggoogle and follow https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokenson Facebook.
Please also support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box..
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Acknowledgment:@surpassinggoogle, @teardrops, @steemgigs, @ourmamaterry, @junebride for the gif, @g10a for the footer

Sort:  

Hello, Ayannah, and Welcome to Steemit.

Below are a few basic points of advice re posting on Steemit.

  1. Longer posts are more lucrative than short posts. If you make a post of 10–20 photographs, it's more likely to earn rewards.
  2. Include some text to complement the photos. Anything from background info about the subject, to technical details about the camera or the photo, or even anything about your overall technique. As long as you have a fine balance between images and text, you'll get a better response.
  3. Ensure the text and photos are formatted properly, so that your post looks attractive and appealing.
  4. Be yourself.
  5. Be interesting and informative.
  6. Create quality content. Steemit is intended to be a platform of quality content. (You will see many insignificant posts with meager content and no quality. Most of those of posts [called “shitposts” by Steemit whale Stellabelle] will earn few rewards and soon pass into oblivion.)
  7. Get online and start curating. Read various posts, comment on those posts you find interesting, and upvote those posts. That’s the best way to attract followers.

Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead!

Thank you friend for giving me that techniques. I will follow your advices

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

Oh! Its my pleasure to be welcomed by you! :-) Thank you so much

Hello there, welcome to Steemit! You will love it here. Rak! \m/

Upvote courtesy of @vladivostok on behalf of @alphaprime. Steem on!

Ya. Sure I'll love it! Thank you dor welcoming me!

welcome to steemit dear!! follow your dreams...!

I will follow my dreams! Thank you dear!

Mabuhay!
Have a great time here kabayan.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens [Here!!!]

Thank you kabayan! Mabuhay :-)

Thank you!

Nice to meet you! I look forward to seeing your future content!

Thank you dear! I have my new post. See it if you want! :-)

Welcome to #steemit and to #steemitachievers. By the way you don't need to write surpassinggoogle in your tag you can change it to "tilphilippines"

Hello,

I hope you enjoy your time here, it's a great community ! It is about the people and the relationships you build here.
Cheers.

Welcome to the Steemit, I wish everything work out for you. I wish you the best! Hope you’re gonna have fun with our community and can’t wait to see your next post! If you need help ask @mermaidvampire Have a wonderful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58