Coincides On 3 May 2018, Introduce Myself In Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

After understanding a bit about steemit, finally I can join in steemit.

Full of twists and turns in this case, chances are I can not tell you more here.

I know steemit from my friends, they invite me to join in steemit.

Before I just listened to the steemit, but I did not learn what it is steemit, after explained by some of my friends and I have many impression that interested me about steemit.

I look in the steemit, full of new information, lots of stories, even a lot of knowledge in steemit, as I read to one of the owners @ steady @suesa account and I've seen and read the fiction and stories on @michelle.gent account.

In this posting pengatar, I do not forget to thank my friends who have provided information about this media (steemit).


image


image


image


FOLLOW ME @ayah18

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome to our family.This is really great platform.Hope we will see good post from you.Best of luck

Hello ayah18

Hello Welcome to this great family of STEEMIT

Hi @ayah18 Welcome to join here,
I am glad to see you, hope you can share with us. and your days are better

hey @ayah18

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you don't have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀


Welcome to Steemit @ayah18!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

DQmXotZZBTDKdUY4LdU5iTe6DWYWZi2Z3hWXk5V9TXbvVPG.png

Steem schools welcomes you to the steem blockchain.
Please join us at Steem Schools and get to meet over 5,000 great steemians and learn from their experience the basics of excelling on steemit. You equally stand a chance to get 50sbd from the school as support for our students. Here's the link
https://discord.gg/GcS23Vf

Congratulations @ayah18! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

@ayah18 welcome to steemit. I am sure you will find this platform very beneficial and informative as you navigate your way through.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77