Steemit's First Fashion Show! Meet Ayaa Pa Okan! Part 2

If you haven't read the first part of this post then you can check it out here
After all my models posed, I was the last to walk out

Then all of the models walked out together and everybody started dancing

Even my mom joined in!

Thank you to Madison Gouzie for taking the photos and @lazelchaman for editing them! Follow if you want to see more photos of me and my clothing!

Sort:  

Who's the last person that deeply disappointed you? (What happened?)

A common man marvels at uncommon things. A wise man marvels at the commonplace.

nice pictures. i love the colourful bright styles. And the poses, ^^

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51