You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! I’m Melina, a Healer, Kundalini Awakening initiate, Anarchist, Medical Medium devotee, and Dash Digital Cash [core team] wife

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Ah mother ayahuasca is an amazing spirit! I visited Peru a little over a year ago and spent a week with a shaman family. It was quite an experience. Definitely opened my mind's eye to some very new yet familiar worlds. Truly magical though. I can't wait to explore it again.

Are you greek? I am 100%. I was never a big fan of the religion but they certainly know how to embrace life as a party (which is closer to my religion now ;-) )

Welcome to Steemit! You'll enjoy it here!

I'd love to hear your thoughts on my two minute thought experiment: [INTERACTIVE INSPIRATION EXPERIMENT] Could You Feel Better In 2 Minutes? Find Out Now!

Sort:  

Yes, she is something else.
And yes, in this post it mentions how my father is from Chios ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18