Hi my name is Alejandro you can call me Alex / Hola me llamo Alejandro, me pueden decir Alex

Hi! it's been a while since I'm at steemit and I've found the place really nice. I'm originally from Bolivia and love to work with people from all the world. my career it's related to international trade and since I was teenager I'm plugged in team work performance.

I like to share my thoughts at steem and looking forward to set a new network for projects, However need to power up my knowledge of this kind of network to work something out.

However if you need something from China please let me know, I'm working as entrepreneur with several lines of product from that country and just as extra info I've got my master’s degree there.

Love to travel around, music, enjoying time with friends and recently looking forward to settle down.

Really excited to be here and hope really hope to run something here.

Just steem my post your support will be highly appreciated.

alex.jpg

hola, es ya un tiempo desde que estoy registrado en steemit en el blog y no tuve el chance de presentarme, realmente me gusta la plataforma. Soy de Bolivia y me encanta trabajar con gente de todo el mundo profesionalmente me desemvuelvo en comercio internacional y desde que era adolecente me interesa mucho el trabajo en equipo.

El compartir mis pensamientos en steemit.com y considero esto como una fuerte posibilidad de generar proyectos eaprovechando esta red. Sin embargo necesito incrementar mis conocimientos sobre este tipo de red.

Si es que necesitan algo de China por favor déjenmelo saber, soy un emprendedor con diferentes productos desde ese maravilloso país en el cual logré mi maestría.

Me encanta viajar, la música, disfrutar tiempo con los amigos y ya es tiempo de sentar cabeza.

Estoy muy contento de formar parte de esta red y tengo muy buenas espectativas en lograr algo acá en la comunidad.

Si les gustaría conformar parte de esta red se les agradece sus votos y sus apoyo en steemit.com

Saludos

Sort:  

Hello! Cheers! Welcome in Steemit! Feel free to ask me any questions if you have! Glad to see you such people like you here,
who have joined steemit. Here you can blog while earning money. I wish you much luck with your posts and with your reallife!
One of the most important thing is write from your heart! Write about what you are interested in, not what is trendy!

I appreciate your advice... I understand and I think that I need to wake up since myself was following trends the last months and maybe not focusing more into the things that makes me feel alive.

thanks once again

Hola man! Enjoy steemit!

Hola! yes I'll thanks a lot!

Alex your welcome to this wonderful community . do you speak Chinese?. Just work hard okay, we will get there.

Thank you Hynet, yes I do speak some mandarin. And of course we need to work hard, 加油 (jiayou) add fuel! we will get there!

Okay, your welcome

Wow I do appreciate that!! thank you and following you from now on.

Welcome to Steemit @axelious ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

for sure I'm following you thank you for your support!

Hi and welcome to Steemit, I such you luck on your journey here.

Can I suggest you look into the #minnowsupportproject - a place for newbies to get help and support as they set out across Steemit. We have voting bots, a follow train where you can get followers and much help and advice.

Drop in to chat at https://discord.gg/v3GpU4N and tell aggroed I sent you

Hi, thank you very much for the tip, as newbie need to be aware of all that. thank you once again.

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33