Trilingual introduction of film historian and theorist

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi, Steemians! My name is Alexey Bezzubikov, I live in Moscow, Russia. I am a film historian and theorist. Right now I am writing a PHD thesis on film studies as a postgraduate student of The All-Russian state institute of cinematography. I can call myself a lucky person since my the most passionate hobby (cinema) became my profession.

For me Steemit is a perspective platform to share my experience and knowledge about cinema with other users. Besides cinema my interests are the following: languages learning, art, culture, travel, programming, cryptocurrency, politics. I am going to publish film reviews, top-lists of films and books and some travel posts with advices what to see/eat/drink in various cities I have been to.

I also would be glad to try posting in different languages such as Russian, English and Italian. So I would like to say a couple of words in Italian and salute Italian-speaking steemians:

Posso parlare un po 'di Italiano. Ho iniziato ad imparare l'italiano quando ho visto il film Medea di Pier Paolo Pasolini in Italiano. Allora non ho capito nulla, ma avevo sentito questa lingua e ho deciso di studiarla. Ora posso leggere testi facili e guardare i film senza dizionario. Spero che steemit mi aiuterà di migliorare il mio livello di questa lingua bella. Vorrei augurare tutti i steemians chi parlano Italiano!

...And salute to the Russian-speaking community:

К сожалению, русскоговорящее сообщество steemit пока ещё находится в зачаточном состоянии, но у нас ещё всё впереди! :-) Надеюсь, мне удастся внести свою скоромную лепту в его развитие. Ну а пока приветствую всех, кто читает steemit на русском!

I hope all steemians despite language and national barriers would enjoy my blog.
Let's be friends worldwide!

***

Image source: https://pixabay.com/ru/старый-кинотеатр-кино-потеряли-места-776296/

Sort:  

Подписался, почитаю

Подписался взаимно)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15