How did you get your attention on Steemit?

znaki.jpg

Hi, my name is Matt.

Recently, I started my adventure with Steemit. I have many
interests that I would like to share with you. But I do not know
how to write good posts yet. I wanted to ask more experienced
bloggers how you gained your popularity?

  • Do you have any tips for a new one?

  • What has the biggest impact on the viewership of a given post?

  • What is most important when writing a post?

I hope that soon I will be able to join your team :)

Have a nice day!!!

PS: I am just leaving this there <3

serce.jpg

Sort:  

I don't know if I am that popular, but I do not what is working for me so far.
Just create good content and interact with the community. Read, comment relevant comments on other posts and upvote if you feel they are upvote worthy. For me, if I am taking the time to comment, I usually upvote. The rest will come with time, but I suggest you read the Steemit whitepaper, it will help too.

Welcome to steemit @awesomematt. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to Steem Community @awesomematt! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39