Starting over, why not?

Well here I am for the second time. 9 months ago I started steemit, writing scientific articles, but due to lack of time because of my study I couldn't continue. Now I feel like posting again on steemit, but this time I plan to just blog about what happens to me in my life. I am planning to travel this year, and off course continue studying. I also work-out quite a lot, so I will make some work-out videos as well. I don't do this for the upvotes or the money. Just to record my memories and share my stories. Thanks for reading if you got this far :P

Sort:  

Great thought. I appreciate you.
I have a plan as like as you. Welcome back in steemit.

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! 😃
Upvoted your post! 😉

Welcome, I wish you much success in the future!

I love fitness. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Welcome back.

That's all I can say.

Hello @awesomebiology, thankyou for your post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-9-1524177978-9209518

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94