New Comer Introduce MySelf

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, I would like to introduce myself, My name is Munawwir Hasan, I life in Indonesia, the beautiful country with art, custom, food and nature. I was born in 25 January 1989. Actually my job is art teacher in one of school in my village, but today I would to tell you I am also a video maker, you may visit my channel in youtube "Munawwir Hasan" I hope you find something happy in my video.
Thank you guys, I hope I will be better by join steemit, I believe steemit is the best for all. Leave comment and I will be your follower. I hope you follow me too :)

DSCF1622.JPG

DSCF1629.JPG

awer.jpg

Sort:  

Hey @awer, welcome to Steemit!

Hey @awer, welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steem @awer I have upvoted and sent you a tip

hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! ... Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @steemtrip

Welcome to steem. enjoy!

@jabez518 welcome my friend to steemit.

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your experience in our community. Feel free to make friends and explore. Much love!
George.

Nice to meet you, @awer! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome on board! Off I go to their page now.. :) ... Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @steemtrip

Hey Munawwir ! Welcome! Would love to learn more about indonesia! See you around :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54