I FINALLY GET TO WRITE MY INTRO POST

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

MY INTRODUCE YOURSELF POST! 


<

<

Ok,  my name is Morenike Samuel-Otu and I am a Nigerian. I love my country so much cos it so much fun and dramatic!-the people here are always fun to be with(If you have a Nigerian friend, you can testify).


So,  I decided to make this post as short as possible because the other day i tried posting my #introduceyourself post, you can't believe that after i had written a very long post about the things you should know about me, the whole writeup was mistakenly highlighted and deleted which got me discouraged!(there are no emojis to use on #steemit-i wish there was one to express how sad i was).

 But after taking a tour again around steemit community I discovered its a wonderful community i want to share my thoughts and ideas with.

So thank you ahead to all my wonderful "steemian"(i hope that word is correct!) friends that i will make here on this platform.

I Love you guys already(I will do a proper intro later on this journey).And thanks for stopping by!


Sort:  

hey dear very very warm welcome to you in this lovely platform,your introduction is awesome.keep writing and explore yourself here ..

@awemazingwoman, it's always better late than never. this short intro is more than enough to have a glimpse of you. I'd be checking your upcoming posts. Till then Steem on.

Thank you @knowrish, still working around how to use all the buttons here and learning their importance.

Loading...

I can imagine the feeling. But if you were using a PC you could simply recall your write up by using Ctrl + Z. And for the emoji's check out this link https://steemit.com/emojis/@blueorgy/steemit-emojis-master-list there are some very interesting emoji's you can use. 💥 😌
I hope i helped. And i'm sure your'e gonna have fun here. ✌
looking forward to knowing more about you.

Awhh...thank you so much@crownit but i was using my android device...thanks for the link bro, i will check it out. I believe i would have fun too thanks.

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it.
Show all your imagination 😎 😎
I am sure success will come in the future for all of us 👍👍

Hi @awemazingwoman ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Oh thanks @legsnheels, i will follow back

Oh thanks @legsnheels, i will follow back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54339.14
ETH 2284.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33