my life, my obsessions

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello, again my lovely steemit friends. I'm new here in the community, but I am really enjoying being here J I read a lot of stories and feel inspired. People are sharing their passions, dreams, life goals and their obsessions. Some of them share their achievements. I am inspired to share my life goals and obsessions too. As we all are interested to know about each other, that's why I thought about to share my obsessions.
When I talk about my obsessions it mean exactly;

  1. A Lot Of money
  2. Cars
  3. Luxurious Lifestyle
    My biggest obsession is CARS. Two of them are my dream cars I.e, AUDI and Mercedes :D
    19441141_1725460950805050_304649175_n.jpg
    My Life In One Picture :D
    These are my dream cars but I know one day I'll have it and that day is not so far. Everyone has some motives, life goals in their life all we need to set the objectives to achieve our goals but with an optimist and positive thought. We never should stop dreaming, but we need to work on achieving and fulfilling our dreams too.
    19415808_1725457377472074_1000752078_n.jpg

Mercedez
19427557_1725457104138768_1838703021_n.jpg
Audi

Whenever I saw any of my dream cars I get inspiration I believe that one day I will have my dream car on these roads too. Cars are more than just a vehicle to me I feel so much attracted toward it. As I said whenever an Audi or Mercedes went through by my eyesight, it takes my sight along with it :p.
I want to drive these cars day and night. I will never get bored of driving it because I grew up with the wish of having these. I know these are the most expensive cars but I will work hard and will do my level best to buy these and to fulfill my childhood dream
Some Pictures.
19398861_1725457550805390_1216258340_n.jpg
19416072_1725457004138778_2116900910_n.jpg
19433744_1725457764138702_1719087707_n.jpg
Steemit friends keep in touch to know more about me ;) I will share my other obsessions and dreams with you people hope that you people will enjoy it. Keep supporting and spreading love. this world badly need Peace and Love.
Please share about your obsessions and yours dream cars in the reply section.
Stay blessed :)

Sort:  

Welcome.
I am obsessed with martial arts.

Upvoted
Follow me as I followed you.

@investigation thank you so much and i followed you back :) please share about martial arts so that we could read it :) keep in touch

Welcome to Steemit @awee!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steam - you really like it here!
I upvote your post so you can get your first money. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steam better together!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
Steem on!

@bot-helper i upvoted your comment and also followed you back :) keep in touch for more updates

lovely cars :) audi is also my dream car and yes one day we will have it ;)

Audi rs6 best estate car on the market lovely cars

yes @jameskray it is :) thank you i think you are also obsessed to cars ;) keep in touch i followed you, you can also follow me back to better know about each other

I love cars ,alot

thank you so much i also love cars :)

i a m working towards buying one,not just any car but my dream car

wow (y) @tinashe you are so lucky ;) one day i will have it also and please upvote my comment and post

i am stil yet to get it not now though

good luck to you :) we will help each other in this community im ipvoting yours comment. upvote mine too :)

ohhh boy, the merc amg c63 is such a nice ride

too bad they cost like $200,000 in my country

don't worry brother @nnnhhh we will have it one day ;) stay focused on your dreams and be an optimist :) keep in touch follow me back i also followed you

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by awee from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Congratulations @awee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @awee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43