You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hiii Steemit!! I Welcome You To My Raw Mind! Verified Intro :D

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

@flauwy Isn't it such a beauty that we never know who we are going to run into inside this Universe! :D I am suppper excited to check out your work yay! I love how your specialty is rewiring your brain! We are definitely gonna have to have some talks! Super grateful to meet you, my new friend! :D

Sort:  

Excellent, I am always happy to have a conversation. You will find me onmy blog as well as on the veraious Discord servers for Steemit.

Interesting.
Functional Programming, Blockchain Mathematics, Statistical Physics
I write on programming and fundamental math and I do a steemit project right now. Can you do me a favour and reply to this message with a reply that only contains a username? Thanks!

Hi. So I meant just username and not @ username, but nevermind. You may try again, but this time indeed with the @. After all, it's the natural thing to do around here. And I'd try something more interesting than my name ;)

Why is that not making sense to me lol? Sorry but I'm not understanding what u mean. Do what your looking for me to do so I can have a clear example. Thanks!

Okay, hi again, awarenessraiser.

I do a steemit service project. Can you reply to this message with a reply that only contains @username (with any username, and nothing else)? Thanks!

Alrighty! Hi qed lol

I am really happy that we are having this badass conversation on Steemit because I am learning some new shit haha. I guess I am the only one that uses at symbols lol. Well I hope you are having a goodnight! :D

Okay, hi again, awarenessraiser.

I do a steemit service project. Can you reply to this message with a reply that only contains @username (with any username, and nothing else)? Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81