Hi Steemit! My name is Abrar (Awan).

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Personal Photo.jpg
My name is Abrar. I am 27 year old. I live in Pakistan. I am interested in working in crypto currencies sector. Therefore i wan to learn about this field.

I completed my studies and presently i am working in an Organization. My friend told me about the Steemit platform so i decided to join it and want to meet new people and want to know there ideas. I also try to get the information from steemit community about the crypto market and i also present the my own ideas about this market.

I am also interested in sports. In my free time i always play cricket, Football, Badminton etc. I am also fond of traveling. I often travel in my country to explore the beauty of Universe.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Clayboyn from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Congratulations @awanawan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the Community !

Hey upvote my post plz!

we have the same age :) new follower here

yes we are .. thank you and welcome

Hi Abrar... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority
It will be great if you visit and read my blog and upvote them..!!!!!

thank you dear

It’s my pleasure… 😊... Following you back...

Hi.
Good to see you.
Welcome.

Thank you sir

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @awanawan to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 94.0% @investegg upgoat, thanks to @awanawan
It consists of $1.12 vote and $0.37 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51