Introduction - @awakentotheone - The Path To Freedom -

93A55E0D-3022-45A8-BA52-EE733BCEF721.jpeg

What Am I? Who Am I?
What’s My Name? Where Am I From?

Seems the older I get the more distant my childhood and who I entered this world become. The self which is ego and birth name begins to burn. The fire needs constant care and attention not to be dampened. The memories of that little boy only held within the mothers heart, no longer belong to me.

What I am, what I am becoming, are yet to be fully seen or felt.
Name yet to be given.
The place of birth from the great cosmic womb.

Prayers to creator to be free of the shackles and bondage’s of world.
A process of saying yes and surrendering to the divine.
Markings to show and prove the devotion of this path.
There is no going back.

I walk in the folds between the worlds.
The Grey Mist.
Where Light meets Darkness.
The void, the gap, the forgotten place where we left our keys.

The path to freedom is not easy.
The hands of the masses will grab and pull you down.

A Crystal of infinite potential being able to manifest any reality.
Choices, choices, choices.
Look in any direction - pick any path - anywhere - anything.
The Path of Freedom.

The choice not to be numb.
The choice.
The choice to live your destiny.
The choice to awaken and not be recycled back into the arms of the machine.

The thing is, eventually - we all get there.
Maybe, just maybe, this round is my time.

The awakening of the lotus seed flower.

My Current name is Starwalker Om Shine.
I have been summoned here to Share a Vision with you.
A Vision that has been gifted to me.

And So It Is.

The Path To Freedom Is Paved In Blood, Emancipate Yourself.

With Love,

@awakentotheone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19