Introducing Myself Awakening Artist from India

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemers

I am Tejas from Bangalore,India

I am very new to steemit, One of very few Steemers from india

I'm as a bibliophile and an author I love all kinds of genre.Never the less sci-fi,history, and conspiracy are my favorite kind.

Although writing is my second love, after ART, I cannot deny the fact that writing and art are inter-dependent... If Art helps me put forth a thought or visualization into visual expression, writing helps me express the same, by translating into words... And somehow, the amalgamation of the two has helped me realize every time that 'we live in the world that we create in our writings, and the world is no less astonishing the way it is!

As I am here not just to introduce myself I would love to share my art,my writings, and my thoughts each day with steemit users so stay tuned.

Let my Art do the talking for now


>







and finally my best art still in procees of completion


Mandala Art

Well i hope i can bring more Indians to Steemit and learn a lot.


Follow me and Up Vote @awakeningartist

Sort:  

Hey Tejas! Welcome aboard! Good to see your intro post and the artwork is just fab! Keep up the good work buddy and hope to catch you during a Steemit meet up! Cheers!

@firepower thanks a lot, mate :D I sure will do and I am looking forward to seeing you there :D thanks for the upvote sir :D

Welcome aboard. Get in touch with @funnyman he's in India and he's doing very well here on Steemit!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

@kus-knee thank you for taking time and letting me know about this :D ill get in touch with him very soon :D

Welcome to steemit community. This is just the place for you @awakeningartist

@funnyman thank you for your warm welcome :D

amazing pictures, bro!!!

thank you, brother :D

I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand.

What is a shark's favorite illegal substance? -Reefer!

Hello and welcome to Steemit!
This introduction post has been nominated for the @projectnewbie incentive where we try and get new and verified users more visibility on their first post to make it easier to connect to other users!
If you have any questions about it, this is the Announcement Post. Have fun Steeming! :)

@projectnewbie thank you for the nomination :D seems like a good initiative I will look into it sir :D

Welcome aboard, Great to see more Indians coming on steemit.
Good Luck.

Thanks a lot for the warm welcome :D I am introducing steemit to more of my buddies as this platform seems to be unique and very useful for creative ones :D

It certainly has been for me too. :)
Follow me for fictional stuffs.
I love your artwork and you are one of the fellow rare Indian out here, Il love to follow you.

@mindfreak what makes you think that i am not following you already :D
good work by the way especially the latest one :D its very touching :')

Thank you so much.

Welcome aboard! The art pieces are just too good. Great work, hope you enjoy Steemit.

@unrealisback thanks a lot, mate :D I sure am enjoying steemit :D

@awakeningartist Welcome to Steemit! You are very talented as a artist.

@slayer thank you for the sweet welcome :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61