You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm taking big juicy bites of this world, Are you coming with me?

So happy you are on steemit!!! Love ya girl, you're gonna do great on here, spread everything you share on FB here. You have awesome content. I'm also so happy you let go of school hahaha, the way school is set up, its only made to make you part of the system. You are a creator and doing awesome things!

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this platform with me, and of course, thank you for encouraging me. YOU ROCK!

And yes, school definitely does not support independent thinking, which is obviously what i'm all about... Definitely not for me. and YES to the system conformity. Have you ever watched Prince EA's Youtube video about the school system?? SO GOOD, i feel you would really resonate with it!

SO MUCH LOVE, GIRL. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64