Achievement 1: My Short Introduction

***** Hello Steemit Family *****

Introducing Myself:
My name is Awais Safdar. I have done masters in business administration from UOG. Nowadays, I am working as a business tutor. Gujrat, a well-known city in Punjab, due to various national political leadership is my home city. Our city is located between two rivers of Jhelum and Chenab. The land in our district is fertile, and Gujrati prefers to go abroad despite of working nationally. Foreign remittances make my city a wealthy city and prosperous area in the Punjab region.

@awais777-1.jpg

My family and friends:
I have three brothers and two sisters. All of them are married and independent. I am also married and have a beautiful son. I have little time to spend with my friends due to family responsibilities, but we all get together and enjoy our memories at marriages and other ceremonies.

My life goals:
As a business graduate and tutor, my goals are to explore the business world. My future wish is to form an online business platform where business teachers and students could exchange their views. They, through this platform, would have a chance to obtain the experts' opinion, financial mentorship and prevailing business opportunities. This platform would enable the students to provide latest understanding of the current business practices and the future business opportunities that they must avail themselves, like cryptocurrency.

@awais777-2.jpg

My hobbies and interest:
Due to my busy family life, I rarely find spare time, but I spend most of my time in reading and writing. I usually read financial articles and news during my spare time. I love to write on business and financial topics. I am also fond of reading IT related articles. Nowadays, I am learning crypto trading and its impacts in future. Along with these intellectual interests, I also do gardening, and plays badminton during my leisure time.

How did I get to know about Steemit?
As I read crypto-related posts every day so, I was attracted by Faisal Amin post @faisalamin. He highlighted his historical presence in the Steemit community and urged me to join the Steemit family. His motivation leads me towards the membership of the Steemit community, and I am happy to be a part of this family. I am also thankful to @bountyking5, who provides me guidance to become active on this platform.


In the Steemit blockchain, I will make posts related to crypto trading, business trends and global economic conditions. In future, I will put my resources to actively participate in the Steemit communities and attract members by my intellectual abilities.
At last, I am thankful to all the members who read and view my introductory post, and I am sure you would surely like my future posts.

@awais777-3.jpg

Regards: Awais Safdar @awais777

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome @awais777,
Glad to see you here. Bright future is waiting for you.

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-84-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-76

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51