What's going on with this winter? Where is the snow?

()5pnbJdpdqws.jpg
Hi, everyone! So are the Christmas holidays without snow, and I miss him so much! I love to play with snow, but this year, apparently, this is only possible in the mountains. Let me introduce a few of last year's photos. I made them around the same time, see how it was snowy!lHNMPULb434.jpg7_9oDJpo_7I.jpg![DMyoK5woTi8.jpg]
And how do you like the wooden deer? It was in Romania.()
Unfortunately, this winter everything is different. No snow even near the Christmas tree in Novoyavorivsk town(((
![KpmBBnuDw2U.jpg]Vii4ETMZFkg.jpg
I have concluded for snow in the near future, I can only find at ski resorts -- I believe that Steemit and Steemians will help me get there:)) Good luck to all!!!

Sort:  

Дуже гарний дім! Це там де ви зараз живете? Я теж сумую за снігом!

Дякую)) ні це фотозона в епіцентрі)

Congratulations @avroralutsiv! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the steemit platform! I invite you to watch my blog follow me, vote for my last post. I will follow you too

Ok, Idma, follow me))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63707.00
ETH 2746.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64