Meet Avosep

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,
Meet Avose Purity, a medical student cum entrepreneur
I'm a girl that believes in so many things
First and foremost I believe that there is a God.. if not how do you explain Creation?
Next, I believe in love.... I'm a girl in love 😍
I believe in the the power of family and friends.... I've got the best around me!
I believe in making sacrifices... I mean no one knows tomorrow
I believe in enjoying life while you still can because life is too short to be serious
I also believe in my country Nigeria! It holds great future for me
Last, I believe in me.... who else will believe in me if I don't!20171228_182152.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, you can give a new color to steemit. your artistic soul is high, optimistic always friend.

hello @avosep and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67749.41
ETH 3262.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64