Hello Stemmians #Introduceyourslef(Avi patel) Post 1

#introduseyourslef.jpg
Source : Edited by me via canva.com

Hello everyone, This is my 10 post on steemit .

My Details

  1. Indian
    2.A student of Computer science
    3.Freelancer
    4.Selfemployed

My Hobby/Interest

1.Crypto trading
2.Share market
3.Stock market
4.Coding
5.Gaming

About me(in breif)

Hello friends My name is avi patel and my friends call me 'gametreckers' That's my game name because i ussually loved to play games on pc because its my hobby and i am a student in a science field
i love to do vlogs and write blogging
I am also a app developer but not a pro level{Just a Noob}

I will be posting about Cryptocurrency,Life,Well-being,Blockchain technology and much more . Stay tuned for my upcoming blogs !

Thanks for reading and for commenting ! I read them all !

Thanks , wish you success in your life .

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @avipatel!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

nice to see you here

thanks its your plesure

Welcome to Steem, @avipatel!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3183 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Yea this is great

Welcome to steemit @avipatel. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70