Sort:  

@avilsd.. None of my posts are the same.. I talk about something different each day. If you don't like it feel free not to read :) I did do an intro post before but was unable to delete it as I didn't like it. Steemit is a free place to blog about whatever I want. Please refrain from commenting on one of my posts again.

@mel1ss I wasn't aiming my comment at you, hence why I responded to someone else.

I watch you on Youtube Avi, to see this is quite disheartening, mel1ss is just starting out on Steemit and your basically putting her down, people like you should be the ones to guide and help newbies like her not accuse her of spamming...

LOL.. Please re-read my comment. It was marked as a response to another person's spam.

ow i see, my mistake haha, didnt realise we are in the reply to Hongphuong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46