You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's do a proper introduction for Meg! EVERYBODY GIVE @IndicaQueen A WARM WELCOME!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I'm really excited to know that everyone is welcoming ME instead of @IndicaQueen (even though it clearly states that). HMMMM... LMAO. Cough cough, spam commenters who don't even glance at a post

Sort:  

they just seen the picture and spam commented to get your upvote for free money.

It's okay, I'll give $300 because they played me!

I did not realize this was an avilsd post til I hit the comments

hi koffee :3

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 2.08 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @koffee. Vote for Aggroed!

Can I play you too?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40