I have things with books | ENG & GER

Hello everyone,

my name is Lena, I live in germany and I love literature. But since I graduated, I miss talking about books a lot. I prefer classic novels, contemporary literature and dystopia.

So talk to me. Tell me your favourite books. Which one made you cry or gave you a laugh? Is there a main charakter, you fell in love with and whom do you hate the most?

♥♥♥

rilke.JPG

Hallo alle,

ich heiße Lena, lebe in Deutschland und liebe die Literatur. In meinem Alltag findet diese jedoch nur noch im Privaten statt und ich vermisse den Austausch darüber. Ich bevorzuge Klassiker, Gegenwartsliteratur und Dystopien. Aber alles andere kommt auch gelegentlich vor.

Sprecht mit mir. Erzählt mir von euren Lieblingsbüchern, von Werken, die euch zum Lachen oder zum Weinen gebracht haben, von Protagonisten, die ihr hasstet oder in die ihr euch verliebt habt.

♥♥♥

Sort:  

welcome aventiurlich

happy steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53