Welcome Steemians! Greetings from Ukraine!

photo5520629335125108817 (1).jpg

Hello, guys! My name is @avalsoriya. I am from Ukraine, I am 19 years old and I'm study at University on the Faculty of Psychology, specialty social work.

  • I am bad write English, but I will try do it better! I think "Google translate" does it worse than me.=)
    I dream that all people were make conscious choices in life. I will help people for harmony life with nature!=) It is one of my goals in life!

  • In my first post I want to tell something about me. I go to music and dance school, I am vegan and I go to gym, because I want to have bigger muscles=)

  • In my posts I will show my works: songs, dances, and plan of training in gym. And I will write different information that I am interested in and about which I finded answers: about health, something about Cryptocurrency, my pets, how to leave in Kiev students, culture of Ukraine, our bad habits, and about dangerous bad habits of people on the Earth!

  • My friend told me about Steemit! He wants to be a successful trader!

  • I will recommend and do annotation books about motivetion, health. You can advice me topics of posts in comments!

  • I read all posts on Steemit with "Google translate".

  • I use Steemit as an instrument for telling about my experience that I have about health, healthy eating, sports, life in Ukraine, and I want to learn interesting information from others and take their experiences.

  • Now I have the highest stipend in the group( 65$ -1880UAH ) for six months, but after the summer exams, this can change=( The minimum wage in Ukraine is 128$ - 3723 UAH. So, I need to write good posts to earn some money here.
    But now it's just my dream. =))

    Thank you for attention! I am so glad to be here with you!
    My Instagram - @avalsoriia
    Steemit - https://steemit.com/@avalsoriya

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. If you are looking to be a successful crypto trader consider EOS. It’s pretty legit.

Ok) Thank you =) I will read your posts))

Upvotes for the pics, psyc and soc work!
Welcome aboard!

Thanks for the advice =) Thanks for the advice. I follow you =))

Thank you! I read your posts =)

Welcome to Steemit. Let's be followers of each other

Thank you=) Why not) Of course)

welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy your account and keep posting your original content and the nice photos :)

Welcome to Steemit @avalsoriya. I love your goal in life. Conscious choice, harmony with nature and life. Good words. This is one good thing about this platform, the possibility here in Steemit are endless. Let's work hard, I'm also a newbie but I am sure that overtime as long as we work hard it will eventually payoff. Keep learning, keep sharing and do not lose track with your goal. Steem on!

Thank you for the warm words!!! =))
You are doing interesting contests in your posts!)) Your posts are very positive:))

Your most welcome and thank you also for the upvotes. You'll do good here @avalsoriya. Good speed!

Thanks, I am trying!)

Congratulations @avalsoriya! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey @avalsoriya, great post! Welcome on steemit! Wish you best of luck. I followed you and I will appreciate it if you follow me to.

Thank you for the words of support! Of course I will follow you, because your wife, like me from Ukraine😉

Ты умница. У тебя получиться, будешь писать тут про психологию, и с какими психами тебе приходилось разговаривать))

Cпасибо большое! Вы знаете русский?)) Или это "Google translate"?) Вы с какой страны?
Про психологию могу, но про "психов" это не совсем ко мне😅 Этим уже психотерапевт занимается!) Прочитаю ваши посты и буду следить за вами=)

Дякую!=)

Добро пожаловать)
Репост

Спасибо большое за репост! =) Буду с радостью смотреть и следить здесь за земляками!=))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93