introduction my self

hy....
my name is zulfikar

I live in Bayu Aceh Utara
I am the second of six children, my father has been dying the world a few years ago because of a nerve disease.

now I live in a rental shop to survive. I work hard to rent a shop for selling stickers, installing car accessories and motorcycles even though age is young but the fighting spirit to be independent is very active.

So the results of hard work also do not forget I set aside for home purposes, because there are mothers and younger siblings who still desperately need money and support for education.

Mother's prayer is a very unusual thing for me to facilitate in seeking sustenance, because the prayer of a mother to his son no hijab and very makbul.

Please for my friends for his direction and guidance for me, because I am new to this.
do not forget follow me all friend ..... ;-)


Follow me @autostiker


Sort:  

Look who's here ^^ @Autostiker, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome :)

thank you brother....

welcome to steemit mr. @autostiker

Saleum

saluem teuka uloeng bri tgk @muhajir

Welcome to steemit Harris ;) Here you can find more information about steemit!

New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Everything about steemit: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Steemit

Hello dear,
Welcome to steemit. I'm giving you a like. please follow me and give like to my posts as well.

okay brother...thank you

Welcome to STEEMIT:) hope you success here with you talent..

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43