IntroducemyselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hi everyone am Augustine from Nigeria a graduate of Computer science, i heard about this great community of selfless people growing together, I thought i give it a shot.

Personally i believe in freedom and community development, blockchain itself is freedom to the people and steemit using the blockchain technology entails community development ideology which both correlate my personal ideology.

Am looking forward to giving my best to grow this enormous platform, please help me climb this ladder by showing me some love here.
Thank you all
IMG-20170501-WA0007.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @austinofana! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steem @austinofana I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks for your generosity, following you @bottymcbotface

Welcome to steemit, if you need any advice follow @longfield98.

Hi austinofana. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

I sent you a small TIP $$$. Hope you appreciate it.

Wow!!! Am so grateful and appreciate your generosity, that was so kind of you. Will follow back ASAP

Fellow Steemit follow me back

Hi @austinofana, welcome to steemit family....:)
I am a software developer and writes about cryptocurrencies. I would like to see your posts on blockchain. Cheers!

Thank you @devender, following you lets keep in touch. Great guy

Hi,Welcome to steemit. Engagement is the key to be successful on steemit, good luck I’m @sudhirstha Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Yea great, i will take this advice. Following you back now

I'm glad to welcome you to the new social network of a new generation. In it you can earn money while having fun, you do not have to be a good writer or post articles, you can comment on things that interest you and make money.
Like every beginning, and it's hard, but do not give up the more time it goes, the easier it will be for you.
If you feel lost, try to find friends, as in life, here is more fun when you have friends.
And last, do not forget to have fun, without that nothing can be achieved.

This is everything, your advice is epic. I appreciate every piece of it. Following you now

Nice work, i hope you grow fast on steemit :)

Welcome to Steemit Austinofana :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75