You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Dashie. I teach lucid dreaming, got married in a grocery store, and live in a van with my spouse.

Hey Dashie! I loved reading about your very interesting life. I like to read about people living alternative lifestyles. I think Steemit will be a great way for you to make a little bit of money while on the road. Looking forward to reading more of your blogs. I would especially like to see one on your van setup. I lived in a 27 foot motorhome for a few months and it was pretty fun!

Sort:  

Thanks Austin! Thanks for reading. I will for sure do a post about the whole set up! I actually love the layout of the rialta for the size that it is, and ours was custom modified by the previous owner so it's really great and unique. Cool to meet a fellow (previous) full-timer!

I also just was living in my small one man, one dog van for a couple years but found a little spot in the mountains to root for a while. Anyway, I was trying to get into the reply thread to say I love living mobile @austinhopper @dashie right there with you. I'm a professional astrologer and I can see the aquarian in you Dashie, is it true? Uranus rocks!

Haha yes peaceful forest Jan 22 (but I did say my birthday was approaching). Nonetheless, I have been told I’m am an exemplary Aquarian! If you live mobile and are an astrologer you need to check out the cosmic campground in New Mexico. It’s free boondocking and a dark sky designated area. I did some night photography there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43