Introduce yourself

Hi Steemians. Good day to you all. My name is Austine jack a.k.a Ajay. My nickname streams from the initials of my first and last names. I am a proud indigene of akwa ibom state, oruk anam L. G. A(never been to my village before, the people scare me.lol). I am a 300l student of Uniuyo,department of accounting(even though I have no zeal for this. I hate calculations).

My hobbies... hmmm. Well, I have a flair for the art side of life. Cooking(I love my kitchen),subsequently I'd be posting a few of my recipes here, and they were self improvised too and were made to alleviate the burden of excessive spending on minimal output, drawing, dancing ,singing,travelling are also thing I love doing. I love watching football,a fan of Barcelona and Manchester united to the core (Nobody says it's a crime to support two teams. Hehehe) and I play basketball too. Lebron James gives me great inspiration.

I was born and bred in the west side of the country–LAGOS. One of the craziest states in Nigeria. Surulere to be exact. I'm glad I was born there tho, I've learnt a lot and it's a fun place to be. Speaking of which, the Yoruba language is a language I major in basically. Asides my mother's tongue–which I'm still learning,I also speak a little English , a little igbo and maybe an embarrassing level of French.

In summary, I'd like to thank @Pharez for introducing me to this amazing platform–Steemit through @stach.
#Project20millionNaija campaign.

Sort:  

Welcome! Wish you great times and massive profits!

Welcome to the steemit community
Hope you like the new platform
-HAPPY-NEW-YEAR-

All the Best!

I do like it sir. Thank you sir. Happy new year to you too.

Hi Austie, and welcome to the steemit! Im new here as well and I believe we are on the right path. We are all here together, to learn and to earn as well! Let's build a great steem team together and follow me back✌

Nice to meet you, @austinejay! Welcome to Steemit!

The pleasure is mine

Austin Jack you are very much welcome to steemit
Have an enterprising stay here
More value to the community and more dollars to your account

Thank you sir, you are a good man.

Happy New Year @austinejay
Welcome to the steemit community
I just upvoted you
For more upvotes on subsequent posts, follow me @paragon99

Thanks a lot. I already did.

Congratulations @austinejay, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Thank you very much

Welcome to join steemit. 😉
In addition to being a medium that can generate wages, here we can also share stories, life, experiences and other useful things, therefore we must support each other.

Since you just joined the steemit community, it will be difficult to receive many upvotes so you have to be patient with it and not stop to write.
Good luck here and continue to work. thank you

Thank you too

Thanks a lot

Welcome to the Steemit community, Ajay! Happy blogging! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51