Hello I am new here. Historical and political content creator!

Hello everyone. My name is Daniel and I am an American living in Europe (UK and France). I went to university here studying politics and philosophy and took a big interest in political economy. I've worked small jobs and internships in the US Senate, done things with the Israeli government, and in private equity. I like travelling a lot and currently run a small but growing youtube channel based on ww2 history and politics. I was also a writer for several small magazines online, so I am used to the formatting styles in journalism. I will be posting a lot of journalistic, and academic articles concerning cryptocurrencies, foreign exchange, and the political economy. However, I will also post history articles and videos in order to further diversify steemit. Hope you all enjoy! Please check out my youtube channel to get a taste of my content. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7iKPSFKen2WCJQO0zMb5Ig?view_as=subscriber

Hope to enjoy posting comments!

Sort:  

that's great welcome here @austerlitzer, it's always good do diversify content, there are a lot of help on how to get started join minnow groups to get you in the right path use the search for answers and have fun cheers ;-)

thanks will do.

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

sure followed :)

welcome to steemit @austerlitzer, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

thanks I hope so too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65422.12
ETH 3433.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31