IINTRODUCING MYSELF.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Snapchat-1478016988.jpg
Hey everyone! My name is Augusta. I'm a Nigerian girl and a medical student.

I joined steemit earlier this year but between med school and moving to my new apartment, i haven't really had time to steem.

I'm settled in now... well, for most part. I can finally explore the world of steemit!

I look forward to meeting beautiful here and developing myself. Ciao!

Sort:  

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Thanks a lot!

Hi Augusta @austaokoro. welcome to Steemit.
you look beautiful...hope you'd enjoy exploring Steemit.

Hey. Welcome to the Steemit platform. I hope we all like it here, this is a social network of a new generation. Good luck.

Yeah.. thanks.

welcome to steemit have a good time

Hi, I'm also new, I hope for reciprocity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83