You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tribalists in the Electronic Age

Hi Ill-esha!

Welcome to Steem!
You write so well, and I love your take on the community-building aspect of tribalism... I've never really thought about it before you you make a ton of great points.

If you have any questions about the Steem platform, please feel free to ask...

Have fun!

Sort:  

Glad you agree @aussieninja! I onboarded this brilliant human. She's been a dear friend for more than a decade. ;) I knew she'd have a lot to offer. Stoked she's finally coming out of the shadows.

Young lady, you really are the best! Steem would be a way-less-fun place if you never found this platform!

Thank you so much! Your profile pic actually looks straight out of this festival I went to :) Fun to connect with other like minded humans!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57