You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! I'm Allison Nechelle

Welcome Allison! Your job is so interesting! Behavior is everything, so it's fascinating that you try to provide people with strategies.... can't wait to hear more about your work and life! Thanks for posting!

Steem can be a bit confusing at times, so if you ever have any questions about anything here, please feel free to ask, totally happy to help!

Welcome welcome!

Sort:  

Hello and good morning
Thank you for reading my introduction and your reply. I love what I do and I love my job. It is rewarding to see clients or people starting to change especially when they did not have the tools to change during their life. Sometimes if people just take a minute to listen to someone story, it can make a huge difference in that person's attitude and motivation. Thank you again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62405.22
ETH 2436.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62