A quick introduction from a part-time Nutritionist (and a full-time foodie)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello,

My name is Aurelija. I'm a Nutritional Therapist and a proper health foodie, so if there's ever a new superfood on the market, I'm on it (well, there's more to it than that)! I'd be very happy to share some ideas on health and even happier to learn, which steemit seems perfect for. I also have a degree in journalism and I do love writing but my passion is definitely food! So, why not write about it?

I'm quite alternative and open-minded in many respects and I'm very fond of nature. Quite often healthy lifestyle relies on healthy environment and I try to do my bit for both. I love travelling and have done a small share of hitch-hiking and couchsurfing back in the day.

So if you, like me, are interested in health, plant based foods, natural therapies, alternative ways of life and thinking, feel free to follow me! Also, check out my Facebook and Twitter.

DSC07589 copy.jpg

Sort:  

Great to have you here. I look forward to nutrition content ; )

Pleased to be here! Soon enough ;) Thanks for the vote.

Welcome to Steem @aureali I have sent you a tip

Hi @bottymcbotface, many thanks!

Hi Aurelija,

It's great to meet you on Steemit!

Nice to meet you!

Hi @phrase, nice to meet you too! It's all so new to me - and exciting.

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Thanks for the welcome @predictor2100. Lauksiu! :)

O lietuve 😊 taip ir galvojai, tik niekur neradau gyvenamos vietos 😊

Tai kad vieta ne Lietuva, o UK :)

Hi @aureali - Welcome to Steem. What is one of your favorite healthy dishes to make? Look forward to learning more and seeing food pictures! Have a great day. :) - @Tiffy

Hi @tiffy, thanks for the welcome. I'd probably say smoothies but not sure if that counts! Will definitely post when I make something.

Welcome to the community, Aurelija! You are going to love it here! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thanks for the warm welcome @bitgeek!

Welcome to Steemit @aureali! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich!

PS. Follow @ENAZWAHSDARB for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

Thanks @enazwahsdarb, nice to meet you too! Haha, I'll do my best!

Welcome to Steemit @aureali!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60