Introduceyourself Promo-steem

Hello,...! Friends of all steemians, Allow me on this very happy day to introduce myself.
My name: @auranabila
I live in aceh / Indonesia. image
I introduce myself this is reminded of a saying:
NOT TAKKENAL TAKSAYANG, UNDERSTANDING IT'S NOT LOVE.
Hopefully I know more familiar with all steemit friends.
After being told by my friends about this steemit awareness to the community especially for people whose lives are still in a state of unemployment that takes a job to mungubah eternal life.
After that I immediately enroll in this steemit program, In order to achieve my desire to change the pattern of life.

I am still in Propesi looking for science, Good religion or other sciences, which is beneficial to me.
I am now pursuing knowledge bit by bit about this steemit kettity, In order for me to use this account to earn my income for me sempatasnya.

Sort:  

Welcome to join Enjoy Steemit

This comment has received a 0.16 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @limbba.


Hello @auranabila!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

welcome and get Win Win ethereum just enroll your name,,, register,,, last date 17 march
click here ===http://bitschool.io/?r=NysbPTxcAUSJvDGJsrMYZQ
register====http://bitschool.io/?r=NysbPTxcAUSJvDGJsrMYZQ

for more detail READ steemit post
https://steemit.com/etherstocks/@lindaflores/get-10-ethereum-last-date-is-17-march-2018-free-and-win-more-more-ethereum-1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36